The Team

Triton TV Executive Board

Station Managers

Alexa Rocero

4th Year

Thurgood Marshall College
Major: Communication / Political Science
Minor: Theatre Acting
OH: Tuesdays 3-5pm

More About Alexa

Jake Cushnir

IMG_03162nd Year
Sixth College
Major: Structural Engineering
Minor: Digital Film Production
OH: Thursdays 4-6pm

More About Jake

Executive Producers

Diana Gremore

IMG_02583rd Year
Sixth College
Major: Communication
Minor: Business
OH: Thursdays 2-3pm

More about Diana

Jazmin Marquez

Jaz4th Year
Thurgood Marshall College
Major: Communication
OH: Thursdays 12:30-1:30pm

More about Jazmin

JoCElyn Coca

IMG_02515th Year
Revelle Collge
Major: Communication
OH: Thursday 11-12pm

More about Jocelyn

Joseph Campbell

IMG_02504th Year
Muir College
Major: Communication

More About Joseph

Daniel Song

IMG_02694th Year
Revelle College
Major: Visual Arts
OH: Friday 1-3pm

More about Daniel

Yuka Murakami

IMG_02462nd Year
Muir College
Major: Cognitive Science
OH: Tuesdays 11-12

More about Yuka


james shi

4th year
Sixth College
Major: Visual Arts
Office Hours: Monday 3-4pm

More about James

EiT’s (Executives in Training)

Conal hamilton

2nd year
Eleanor Roosevelt College
Major: Aerospace Engineering
OH: Tuesday 1-2pm

More about Conal

lauren mutschler

2nd year
Muir College
Office Hours:

More about Lauren

alexander uhler

2nd year
Eleanor Roosevelt College
Office Hours: Monday 3:30-4:30pm

More about Alex

In addition to our Executive members, TritonTV boasts a solid pack of highly dedicated student Producers and Staff.

Our Producers

Oscar Bolanos
Jac Combs
Nick Deagon
Clint Evangelista
Aaron Graham
Conal Hamilton
Jason Ho
Andrea Horn
Jazz Kaur
Keeley Lewis
Miguel Mejia
Andrew Mueller
Lauren Mutschler
Andrew Ramos
David Schafer
James Shi
Cecily Swason
Kevin Tong
Alex Uhler
Alex Villa
Tony Wong
Yuxin Zheng
Alex Zhu

Our Staff

Jason Chang
Clifford Hoang
James Kwon
Lauren Mejia
Brittany Schnebly

TritonTV will always remember the contributions, achievements, and friendship of our members who have graduated.

Our Beloved Alumni

Max Armand (Producer)
Patrick Russell Burton (Station Manager)
Grayson Caldwell (Producer
Beatriz Castillo (Producer)
Jennifer Chau (Executive Producer)
Taylor Chan (Station Manager)
Katie Chen (Producer)
Gregory Cortez (Executive Producer)
Thomas Dadourian (Station Manager/Founder)
Valerie Dozier (Producer)
Teenah Eco (Staff)
Sean Estelle (Executive Producer)
Calvin Feng (Producer)
David Freitas (Head Executive Producer)
Amber Glancy (Executive Producer)
Allan Gao (Producer)
Talia James (Producer)
Avo Kambourian (Executive Producer)
Raman Kansal (Producer)
Akash Kataria (Producer)
Cyrus Kiani (Staff)
Brandi King (Staff)
Monica Lee (Station Manager)
Bryan Levinh (Executive Producer)
Joseph Lieu (Producer)
Anni Ma (Producer)
Rhavin “Byrd” McSweaney (Staff)
Shayna Medoff (Producer)
Mike Minto (Producer)
Parham Moini (Station Manager/Founder)
Gylmar Alexander Moreno (Producer)
Melissa Morgan (Producer)
Johnathan Nguyen (Executive Producer)
Jon Okerblom (Producer)
Daniel Olson (Staff)
Alejandro Parra (Producer)
Ashley Romo (Excec Producer)
Natasha Sahu (Producer)
Pratik Shah (Station Manager)
Victor Shiu (Executive Producer)
Linda Skeens (Executive Producer)
Rishi Taggarsi (Producer)
Michael Todd (Producer)
Basil Trinh (Producer)
Krista Wilson (Producer)
Timothy W. White (Executive Producer)
Catalina Zanetta (Producer)
Bogdan Zlatkov (Producer)